Ansprechpartner

Funktion Kontakt
Zentrale Ina WilleIna Wille
05685 78099-0
05685 78099-101
ina.wille@beiserhaus.de
info@beiserhaus.de
Sekretariat  
  Cosmina AschenbrennerCosmina Aschenbrenner
05685 78099-108
cosmina.aschenbrenner@beiserhaus.de
  Jutta Haake
 05685 78099-107
 jutta.haake@beiserhaus.de
Geschäftsführung    
Direktor Björn Keding
05685 78099-122
bjoern.keding@beiserhaus.de
stellv. Direktor
Bereichsleiter Berufliche Bildung
Jens BarkhoffJens Barkhoff
05685 78099-124
jens.barkhoff@beiserhaus.de
Psychologischer Dienst  
Psychologin Jana BarthelmeyJana Barthelmey
01522 9998279
jana.barthelmey@beiserhaus.de
Psychologin Anastasia CerenscikovAnastasia Cerenscikov
01522 9998267
anastasia.cerenscikov@beiserhaus.de
Dipl.-Psychologe Christian Gröschner
01522 9998264
christian.groeschner@beiserhaus.de
Bereichsleitung
  • Wohngruppe Rotenburg
  • UMA-Gruppe Bebra
  • IBW/BW Bebra/Rotenburg
  • Jugendhilfestation
  • Flexible Ambulante Hilfen
  • Tagesgruppe Bebra und Rotenburg
  • Soziale Gruppenarbeit Bebra
Jürgen MoritzJürgen Moritz
05685 78099-372
Fax 05685 78099-373  
juergen.moritz@beiserhaus.de


  • Wohngruppe Homberg
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Ersrode
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Oberellenbach
Berthild SchmidtBerthild Schmidt
05685 78099-374
Fax 05685 78099-375
berthild.schmidt@beiserhaus.de
  • UMA-Gruppe Niestetal
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Oberbeisheim
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Rengshausen
Sabine Gartias-FiebigSabine Gratias-Fiebig
05685 78099-378
sabine.gratias-fiebig@beiserhaus.de
  • IBW/BW Homberg/Rengshausen
  • Wohngruppe Hessisch Lichtenau
  • Bonhoeffer-Gruppe/Max Lindner Haus
Sabine EnderSabine Ender
05685 78099-376
Fax 05685 78099-377 
sabine.ender@beiserhaus.de
  • Mädchenhaus Melsungen
  • Mädchenwohngruppe Kaufungen
  • UMA BW Kaufungen
  • IBW/BW Kaufungen
Birgit Flacke
05685 78099-380
Fax 05685 78099-381
birgit.flacke@beiserhaus.de
  • Kinderheim Paul-Hildebrandt Wernshausen
  • Wohngruppe Schmalkalden
  • Mutter/Vater-Kind-Gruppe Schmalkalden
  • IBW/BW Wernshausen
Gabriele BerkGabriele Berk
 036848 21788
gabriele.berk@beiserhaus.de
  • Tagesbetreuung
  • Berufsvorbereitung
Jörg HüttlJörg Hüttl
05685 78099-384
Fax 05685 78099-385
joerg.huettl@beiserhaus.de
Sozialpädagogischer Dienst der Beruflichen Bildung
  Heinrich KochHeinrich Koch
05685 78099-202
heinrich.koch@beiserhaus.de




Katja WitteKatja Witte
05685 78099-203
katja.witte@beiserhaus.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Koordination Norbert KompfeNorbert Kompfe
05685 78099-142
norbert.kompfe@beiserhaus.de
  Melanie FlügelMelanie Flügel
05685 78099-145
melanie.fluegel@beiserhaus.de
  Janine KaempfferJanine Kaempffer
05685 78099-144
janine.kaempffer@beiserhaus.de
Kasse Heike DietzHeike Dietz
05685 78099-143
heike.dietz@beiserhaus.de
Leistungsabrechnung  
  Thomas HoffmannThomas Hoffmann
05685 78099-152
thomas.hoffmann@beiserhaus.de
  Petra WagnerPetra Wagner
05685 78099-153
petra.wagner@beiserhaus.de
  Simone SiebertSimone Siebert
05685 78099-146
simone.siebert@beiserhaus.de
Personalbuchhaltung  
Koordination Jörg StäblerJörg Stäbler
05685 78099-132
joerg.staebler@beiserhaus.de
  Monika SchnauMonika Schnau
05685 78099-134
monika.schnau@beiserhaus.de
  Katja WolfKatja Wolf
05685 78099-133
katja.wolf@beiserhaus.de