Ansprechpartner

Funktion Kontakt
Zentrale Ina WilleIna Wille
05685 999-0
05685 999-173
ina.wille@beiserhaus.de
info@beiserhaus.de
Sekretariat  
  Ines KlaasenInes Klaasen
05685 999-114
ines.klaasen@beiserhaus.de
  Cosmina AschenbrennerCosmina Aschenbrenner
05685 999-115
cosmina.aschenbrenner@beiserhaus.de
 

Christiane NonnChristiane Nonn
05685 999-115
sekretariat@beiserhaus.de

Geschäftsführung
Direktor Harald ReckeHarald Recke
05685 999-112
harald.recke@beiserhaus.de
stellv. Direktor
Bereichsleiter Berufliche Bildung
Jens BarkhoffJens Barkhoff
05685 999-132
jens.barkhoff@beiserhaus.de
Psychologischer Dienst  
Diplom Psychologin Elisabeth MatuszakElisabeth Matuszak
05685 999-121
elisabeth.matuszak@beiserhaus.de
Bereichsleitung
  • Wohngruppe Rotenburg
  • UMA-Gruppe Bebra
  • IBW/BW Bebra/Rotenburg
  • Jugendhilfestation
  • Flexible Ambulante Hilfen
  • Tagesgruppe Bebra und Rotenburg
  • Soziale Gruppenarbeit Bebra
Jürgen MoritzJürgen Moritz
05685 999-130
juergen.moritz@beiserhaus.de


  • Wohngruppe Homberg
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Ersrode
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Oberellenbach
Berthild SchmidtBerthild Schmidt
05685 999-136
berthild.schmidt@beiserhaus.de
  • UMA-Gruppe Niestetal
  • UMA-Gruppe Helmarshausen
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Oberbeisheim
  • Therapeutische Wohngruppe Rengshausen
Sabine Gartias-FiebigSabine Gratias-Fiebig
05685 999-113
sabine.gratias-fiebig@beiserhaus.de
  • UMA-Gruppe Lehrlingsheim Rengshausen
  • IBW/BW Homberg/Rengshausen
  • Wohngruppe Hessisch Lichtenau
  • Bonhoeffer-Gruppe/Max Lindner Haus
Sabine EnderSabine Ender
05685 999-205
sabine.ender@beiserhaus.de
  • Mädchenhaus Melsungen
  • Mädchenwohngruppe Kaufungen
  • UMA BW Kaufungen
  • IBW/BW Kaufungen
Friederike SpäthFriederike Späth
05661 3518
maedchenhaus-melsungen@web.de
Heimleitung  
  • Kinderheim Paul-Hildebrandt Wernshausen
  • Wohngruppe Schmalkalden
  • Mutter/Vater-Kind-Gruppe Schmalkalden
  • IBW/BW Wernshausen
Sabine WeisheitSabine Weisheit
 036848 21 788
sabine.weisheit@beiserhaus.de
Bereichsleitung
  • Tagesbetreuung
  • Berufsvorbereitung
Jörg HüttlJörg Hüttl
05685 999-201
joerg.huettl@beiserhaus.de
Sozialpädagogischer Dienst der Beruflichen Bildung  
  Heinrich KochHeinrich Koch
05685 999-200
heinrich.koch@beiserhaus.de




Katja WitteKatja Witte
05685 999-202
katja.witte@beiserhaus.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Koordination Norbert KompfeNorbert Kompfe
05685 999-119
norbert.kompfe@beiserhaus.de
  Melanie FlügelMelanie Flügel
05685 999-184
melanie.fluegel@beiserhaus.de
  Janine KaempfferJanine Kaempffer
05685 999-185
janine.kaempffer@beiserhaus.de
  Simone Siebert
05685 999-157Janine Kaempffer
simone.siebert@beiserhaus.de
Kasse Heike DietzHeike Dietz
05685 999-116
heike.dietz@beiserhaus.de
Leistungsabrechnung  
  Thomas HoffmannThomas Hoffmann
05685 999-117
thomas.hoffmann@beiserhaus.de
  Petra WagnerPetra Wagner
05685 999-120
petra.wagner@beiserhaus.de
Personalbuchhaltung  
Koordination Jörg StäblerJörg Stäbler
05685 999-118
joerg.staebler@beiserhaus.de
  Monika SchnauMonika Schnau
05685 999-154
monika.schnau@beiserhaus.de
  Katja WolfKatja Wolf
05685 999-156
katja.wolf@beiserhaus.de